I love being pale!

Image

Photo from MUA

I’m a natural red head, and we all know that means I’ve got the complexion of a ghost to match! I do love the colour of my hair, and I never use false tan – I embrace what I’ve got. I always think it looks awful when a pale girl puts loads of false tan on, think Nicola Roberts during her early Girls Aloud days.

Finding pale enough makeup at a reasonable price is quite difficult, but I recently discovered a company called Makeup Academy (MUA). Their range is amazing, so pigmented, but yet so cheap! It’s dangerous, because I spent so much money, I mean, what girl can resist lipstick for £1?

MUA are expanding all the time, and they’ve just brought out a new concealing range, and I am absolutely dying to try out the new conceal and brighten kit! Us pale girls always get left out when it comes to kits like this, so hopefully MUA have saved us with this one!

Here’s hoping.

signature

Leave a Reply

