The Things That Make You Go mmm

I’m a self confessed nail varnish addict! I seriously cannot stop buying new colours and I change the colour of my nails at least every other day. Barry M is definitely my favourite by far, I love the colours they do and every time they bring a new Nail Paint out I have to own it!

They’ve just released their spring collection and I am so excited to treat myself to them! First up is the textured effects – I’m a sucker for nail effects

Image

Photo by Barry M

My favourites are definitely Ridley Road and Atlantic Road and perfect pastels for Spring!

Lasy year, Barry M released their Gelly Hi Shine Nail Paint. The colours are gorgeous, and are so smooth on application leaving a fantastic shine – no top coat required. Imagine gel nails without the salon prices.

Image

Photo by Barry M

I cannot wait to get my hands on Papaya and Green Berry, or should I say I cannot wait to get these on my hands! A shopping trips is definitely on the cards this weekend that’s for sure.

signature

One thought on “The Things That Make You Go mmm

Leave a Reply

