Sunday Snapshots #2

PicMonkey Collage2I cut my fringe more | Almost Famous chilli cheese fries & burger – yum | making Pete a birthday cake | the finished result | Coke bottles for me and my little brother, we just need to find a Harry | a 20 year old photo of me and my maid of honour | the biggest and best cup of tea ever | clothes packing for Leeds festival | off to Leeds! |

I can’t believe it’s the 01st September already! Just another little post of my week! Nothing too exciting as you can see, Pete and I went to Almost Famous in Liverpool for burgers and they were so good! I went to Leeds Festival last weekend and it’s killed me off so it’s taken me a week to recover! I didn’t think it’d be that good because I went with Pete and his friends, but it was absolutely amazing.

Have you all had a good week?

signature

 

 

Leave a Reply

