Week in Photographs!

PicMonkey Collage.jpgThe best chocolate ever! | Drastic improvement in donut bun size for my long hair – it’s grown yippee | Finally drank my Diet Coke with my name on | My nan’s trying to fatten me up | American treats | Wedding favours and a little thank you | The new Mr & Mrs Smith | My gorgeous little brother | Hangover cure |

Okay, so I’m a little late with my usual “Sunday Snapshots” post this week, but I really wanted to do it.  My future sister-in-law got married Saturday and it was such a beautiful day! Peter and I barely spent any time together as he was busy with groomsmen duties, but my family were there, so I got to spend the weekend with them which was lovely. I got a little thank you from the bride and groom for helping out with some tasks on the day, which completely took me by surprise, but was such a lovely gesture. it’s totally inspired me to start planning my wedding now. It’s not for another two years, but I’m really excited!

How was your week lovelies? Did you get up to much?

signature

 

Leave a Reply

