Autumn Wishlist

autumn wishlist1. Red Check High Waisted Leggins – River Island
2. Wine Velvet Playsuit – Fashion Union
3. Cherry Red 1490 Boot – Dr Martens
4.Grey Elephant Jumper – New Look
5. Black Crew Neck Jumper – Fashion Union
6. Rebel Lipstick – Mac

My wardrobe is in serious need of an update! I have so many clothes, but I go through phases of hating everything. I wear the same things over and over again. I want some more Autumn/ Winter additions. There’s a bit of a berry theme going on in this post, which seems to be a  recurring thing for everybody come the colder months, I love deep reds! I’ve wanted a pair of cherry red Docs for so long, but I cannot justify buying them when I already have three pairs already. I might buy both of the jumpers though because they’re practical (or so I keep telling myself).

Which Autumn items are you lusting after?

signature

Leave a Reply

