Blog Every Day In November #BEDN

 

 

I’m in a bit of a blogging rut lately (I think I say this more often than I should), so when I saw Lojo over at Lojo Vs The World was starting to blog every day in November, I had to check it out.

Blog-Every-Day-in-November-with-RosaliliumI headed on over to Rosalilium to check out the rules and here we go. It’s a great way for me to blog more regularly, which I’ve been meaning to do for quite some time. The idea of being topics to blog about is great, because it means I won’t struggle to think of something to write about 🙂

I’m a little late to the party on this one given we’re already three days into November, but I’ve been extremely ill this week with a nasty viral infection which I’m still not fully recovered from. I think it’s quite brave of me to jump into something that will require quite a lot more time given I’m still  really ill!

Are you taking part in #BEDN? Let me know if you are so I can follow you and read all your lovely posts 🙂

signature

 

Leave a Reply

